APPLICATION LOOKUP

Please use this page to find out what web-based applications where data are being shared in your child's school and classrooms. Once you find your child's teacher, visit the sites and privacy policies listed to learn more about the application. Each application will have a Seminole County Public Schools status to help you identify the applications rating from the district.
Use Responsibly
Applications that have been rated as "Use Responsibly" have met the minimum requiremts from Seminole County Public Schools. These applications have also signed a Data Sharing and Privacy Agreement with the school district and parental consent may not be required prior to use.
Use with Caution
Applications that have been rated as "Use with Caution" have not met all of the minimum requirements from Seminole County Public Schools. These vendors have not agreed to the terms in the district's Data Sharing and Privacy Agreement. Parental consent is required prior to use.
Use with Caution
Applications that have been rated as "Not For Use in SCPS" should not be used in Seminole County Public Schools. Applications may be rated as "Not For Use in SCPS" for reasons such as the school district already having an application to perform the same function or the application's policies contain language that does not provide adequate protections for our students or staff.

Choose a school:






Web-based applications that should not be used in Seminole County Public Schools.

App Name
Web Address
Privacy Policy
Terms
Current Status
Learn More ABC mouse https://www.abcmouse.com/abt/homepage Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Bloomz https://www.bloomz.net/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Booksource https://www.booksource.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Class Charts https://www.classcharts.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Class Dojo https://www.classdojo.com Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Classroom Hero http://classroom-hero.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More ClassTag https://home.classtag.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Cluster https://cluster.co/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Coach's Eye https://www.coachseye.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More cool math http://www.coolmath.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Curriculum Pathways https://www.curriculumpathways.com/portal/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Dogonews.com https://www.dogonews.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Dreamscape https://www.squigglepark.com/dreamscape/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Duolingo for schools https://schools.duolingo.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Edmodo https://www.edmodo.com Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More flocabulary https://www.flocabulary.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More GroupMe https://groupme.com/en-US/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Math Games https://www.mathgames.com/grade1 Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Noodle Tools https://www.noodletools.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Remind https://www.remind.com Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More rockalingua https://rockalingua.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Shutterfly https://www.shutterfly.com Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More SimplyCircle https://simplycircle.com Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More SketchUp - Online Version Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Socrative https://socrative.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More teach your monster to read https://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Varsity Learning http://www.varsitylearning.com/ Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More Vocabulary/Spelling City https://www.spellingcity.com Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS
Learn More XtraMath https://www.xtramath.org Privacy Policy Terms of Service Not for Use in SCPS